User status
120 FREE CREDITS!

Member Login

Not a member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Met Art Live Sex Cams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Sofia Rotth's Profile

I'm ONLINE NOW, Click to join my chatroom. LIVE VIDEO
Credit Tier

Sofia Rotth

Customers rated Sofia Rotth 5.0 out of 5 based on 60 reviews

I love being your spoiled little Princess n your playful little devil
 
1 of 6
Secret_Squirrell
Wrote on: May 6, 2024
I've known Sofia since her first day, and every time I visit, I feel just as happy as then. She always makes me feel welcome, always has time to chat, and DEFINITELY has a naughty side that she likes to show off in PVT shows. Treat her well, TIP her well, and you may be in for a VERY nice surprise...

Rainman15
Wrote on: April 15, 2024
❤️❤️INCREDIBLE SEXY LADY SO HOT❤️❤️

YNasty1
Wrote on: April 12, 2024
Wow! I just got out of a private show and that’s all I can say is wow, so sexy, so stunning, can’t wait to go back again!

YNasty1
Wrote on: April 12, 2024
Wow! I just got out of a private show and that’s all I can say is wow, so sexy, so stunning, can’t wait to go back again!

wellhellotherecutie
Wrote on: April 10, 2024
what can you say, she's pretty, cute, kind, smart and funny. unfortunately for everyone else i think I'm just gonna keep her for myself. shutout the real ones who read reviews before going to privates.

wellhellotherecutie
Wrote on: April 10, 2024
what can you say, she's pretty, cute, kind, smart and funny. unfortunately for everyone else i think I'm just gonna keep her for myself. shutout the real ones who read reviews before going to privates.

wellhellotherecutie
Wrote on: April 10, 2024
what can you say, she's pretty, cute, kind, smart and funny. unfortunately for everyone else i think I'm just gonna keep her for myself. shutout the real ones who read reviews before going to privates.

LeonDerFicker
Wrote on: April 8, 2024
You can have a great and exclusive time with her. She responds to you and chat and does what you are asking for. Please be kind to her. Her body speaks for herself! Top Cam Girl!!! rr

VG_v14132527
Wrote on: April 6, 2024
So sweet and amazing, I would rate higher than msc if I could

markymark007
Wrote on: March 1, 2024
really beautiful and nice to spend time with

 
1 of 6

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Sofia Rotth. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP Media s.r.o. (Reg. 06483453 ), Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

Back to MetArt

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2024 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy, Content Complaints & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 Credits Free
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archivess
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
f
Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!
Create Free AccountCreate Free Account
X
Suggested Usernames:
Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE
I confirm that I am 18-years old or older. I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails

ALERT: Upgrade your browser

We are no longer supporting this browser.

You are currently using Safari version 9 (2015) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Safari version 9, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox. If you have further questions please see Customer Support.

You are currently using Internet Explorer 11 (2013) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Explorer 11, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox If you have further questions please see Customer Support