FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Met Art Live Sex Cams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from โ€œREGULARโ€ to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Candi Smiles's Profile

Credit Tier

Candi Smiles

Customers rated Candi Smiles 5 out of 5 based on 41 reviews

โ€œShe's mad, but she's magic. There's no lie in her fire.โ€
 
1 of 5
mjt-shade
Wrote on: April 16, 2020
this lovely lady has away bout her u can not resist.Candi is beautiful ,charming amd best of all the ottedt, sexiestt lady i ever had the privlge to know if u want hot sexy talk or deep conversation she is the one.Candi is well above her age in be able to talk on any level. give her a tryy but please if u want to ask her to do somthing tip first an you will be on her good side to star always a +
NewJerseylover
Wrote on: April 9, 2020
I would think every guy who gets to know Candi would fall deeply in love with her. I am.
NewJerseylover
Wrote on: March 23, 2020
A 5 in every way. An amazing personality which matches her beauty. I adore her.
NewJerseylover
Wrote on: March 22, 2020
This beautiful angel will seduce you with both her mind and her beauty. Both are incredible. Love chatting with her as much as taking in her outer beauty.
Yoyo31_
Wrote on: February 28, 2020
Candi is the most beautiful, the most inteligent, the funniet girl I have ever met. She's the perfect mix between my soulmate and my hottest desire. Thank you Candi for being yourself because you're everything I could have dreamed of.
NewJerseylover
Wrote on: January 24, 2020
If you're looking for a very beautiful, intelligent charming sexy woman, no need to look any longer, you found the best. She's as much a pleasure to chat with as look at. I adore this sweet angel.
Logan14
Wrote on: December 31, 2019
Perfection is the only word that comes close to describing Candi and that barely touches the surface. She is a goddess through and through and you can't go wrong spending time with her.
Batman1815
Wrote on: December 29, 2019
At Christmas time all you want is Candi ๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—
BillyBob70
Wrote on: December 26, 2019
still the best models on the site! can't wait to see her again!
Howard-998
Wrote on: November 29, 2019
My life is meaningless if you are not a part of it :)
 
1 of 5

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Candi Smiles. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

Back to MetArt

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails
whitelabel